MEET OUR TEAM

Aaron Brookens

Owner / Sales Manager

aaron@brookens.com

Ashley Cox

Office Manager / AR

608-852-2842

ashley@brookens.com

Audie Becker

Sales Rep

920-939-9727

audie@brookens.com

Barry Lervik

Sales Manager

608-290-4328

barry@brookens.com

Brandon Allen

Owner / Operations

608-352-1853

brandon@brookens.com

Brandon Butt

Sales Rep

608-982-7182

b.butt@brookens.com

Brian McGuire

Sales Rep

608-295-5524

bmcguire@brookens.com

Caleb Lienhard

Sales Rep

920-939-9728

caleb@brookens.com

Callie Shear

Sales Rep

920-315-0609

callie@brookens.com

Cameron Lumley

Project Manager

608-807-5003

cameron@brookens.com

Chad Arneson

Sr. Project Manager

608-290-5242

chad@brookens.com

Chuck Weber

Sales Rep

920-939-9313

chuck@brookens.com

Cole Fleury

Project Manager

920-297-9572

cole@brookens.com

Darren Jenkins

Sales Rep

920-297-9558

darren@brookens.com

Donald Ripoli

Project Manager

920-297-9542

donald@brookens.com

Jaren Lervik

Sales Rep

920-297-9568

jaren@brookens.com

Jacob Johnson

Sales Rep

920-297-2741

jacob@brookens.com

Kevin Gutierrez

Sales Rep

608-622-5868

kevin@brookens.com

Leontre Simpson

Project Manager

608-949-7808

trey@brookens.com

Megan Cox

Director Of Marketing

920-297-9554

megan@brookens.com

Megan Halverson

Office Coordinator

608-690-8767

meganhalverson@brookens.com

Michael Burke

Sales Rep

920-297-2741

michael@brookens.com

Norman Groeschel

Project Manager

608-982-4242

norman@brookens.com

Oshiona Miggins

Office Coordinator

608-999-3370

oshiona@brookens.com

Reynaldo Cruz

Sales Rep

608-960-4826

reynaldo@brookens.com

Rodrigo Flores 

Sales Rep

608-906-0121

rodrigo@brookens.com

Trae Seffrood

Production Manager

608-290-3125

trae@brookens.com

Tyler Cormican

Sales Rep

920-297-9522

tyler@brookens.com

Tyler Weber

Project Manager

920-256-5188

tylerweber@brookens.com

William Knight

Sales Rep

920-939-9323

williamknight@brookens.com

WHAT WERE ALL ABOUT